Program Service, Program Support

                  NETA home  
    Program Search
  Our Newest Offers
  NETA Program Service on Facebook
  Programming Staff
      Gayle Loeber, Director
      Programming & Information
     Bob Petts, Manager
      Program Development


   Our Program Service: Friendly, low hassle
   The NETA Program Service wants to enrich public television
    by delivering one-of-kind documentaries and diverse informational
    series to every PTV station in the country. 
link for producers

Link here to more:
   The Program Council: Peer support
    Every content manager, every programming professional at every
    NETA member station has a seat on the Program Council. (See list) 

    (View also the Program Council's executive committee.)

    Besides meeting at national conferences, the Council also convenes
    periodic conference calls to discuss timely topics of national interest.

 Professional Development: Info exchange

  Browse the NETA Webinar archive anytime [Here]

Click through for more info and to register for the webinar.


       Click through for info & to register.


  NETA Program Council
  Executive Committee
   Steve Wennblom,
   Prairie Public Broadcasting

Council Chair

   Bill Dotson, WUCF

       Vice Chair

   Heather Mazzoni, WHRO


   Bonnie Briggs, Wisconsin
   Public Television

       Member at large 
  Stacia Hentz, WOSU
       Member at large 


   t: 803-799-5517   
   f: 803-771-4831     e: firstname(at) 
   Mail:  PO Box 50008, Columbia, SC  29250     
     Ship: 939 South Stadium Road, Columbia, SC 29201     
                                            NETAOnline is a service of the National Educational Telecommunications Association 20








































NETA Program Council Representatives

KUAC Carolyn Hall
Alabama Public Television Dorothy McDonald
AETN Ryan Gregory
KLCS Vacant
PBS SoCal Nicole Quirk, Todd Markel
WETA Bryant Wilson
WDSC Jacqui Van Kirk
WEDU Jack Conely
WEFS Andy Chalanick
WFSU Sara Schuetz
WGCU Toby Cooke
WLRN Vacant
WSRE Mike Rowan
WUCF Bill Dotson, vice chair
WUSF Susan Geiger
WXEL Joanne Cole-Fulop
WPBA Paul Buckner
Idaho Public Television Ron Pisaneschi
Illinois Public Media David Thiel
Iowa Public Television Justin Beaupr
WEIU Andrea McKenna, at large
Lakeshore Public Media Carrie Kuck
WNIT Diane Marlow
KET Craig Cornwell
WKYU Linda Oldham
LPB Jason Viso
WLAE Richard King
WYES Kirk Demoruelle
WGBH Ron Bachman
WGBY Lynn Page
Maryland Public Television Kate Pearson
WGVU Ed Spier
WKAR Marge Mooney
KSMQ Suzi Stone
Twin Cities Public Television Tom Holter
KCPT Michael Murphy
KETC / Nine Network Patti Kistler
KMOS Michael O'Keefe
Ozarks Public Television Tom Carter
Mississippi Public Broadcasting Shirley Mixon
MontanaPBS Aaron Pruitt
Bryan Sodemann 
Shannon Vickery, secretary
Prairie Public Broadcasting Steve Wennblom, chair
Nebraska Television Chad Davis
New Hampshire PTV Hazel Molin
KENW Jenifer Baca
New Mexico PBS Denise Mills
KRWG Norma Vechot 
Vegas PBS Cyndy Robbins
Mountain Lake PBS Paul King
Thirteen/WNET/WLIW/NJ TV Kent Steel
WMHT Paul Hoagland
WPBS Joline Furgison
Stacey Mosteller,
Joe Piasek
Charlie Compton
WXXI Irene Fink
Public Media Connect Jim Wiener
Western Reserve Public Media Don Freeman
WOSU Stacia Hentz, at large
WOUB Mark Brewer
RSU Public Television Jennifer Sterling
OETA Holly Emig
Becky Mjelde
Lynne Clendenin
PBS39 / WLVT  
Penn State Public Broadcasting Greg Petersen
WQLN Tom New
Rhode Island PBS Lori Sullivan
South Carolina ETV Kerry Feduk
South Dakota Public Broadcasting Bob Bosse
Nashville Public Television Justin Harvey
WCTE Nathaniel Rich
East Tennessee PBS Russ Manning
WKNO Debi Robertson
WLJT-DT Katrina Cobb
HoustonPBS Capella Tucker
KAMU Jon Bennett
KEDT Jeff Felts
KERA Bill Young
KLRU Maria Rodriguez
KNCT Steve Benger
Basin PBS (KPBT) Barbara Crane
KTTZ Michelle Dillard Trice
KBYU Diena Simmons
KUED James Davie
UEN /KUEN Kyle Anderson
Blue Ridge PBS Sherry Spradlin
WCVE / Ideastations John Felton
WHRO Heather Mazzoni,  at large
WVPT Tony Mancari
WTJX Gwen Kelly
Vermont PBS Kelly Luoma
KSPS Cary Balzer
Milwaukee Public Television Amy Sullivan
Wisconsin Public Television Garry Denny
Wisconsin Public Television Bonnie Briggs,  at large
West Virginia PBS Eddie Isom
Wyoming PBS Terry Dugas

Changes? Please advise Gayle Loeber at NETA:   Thanks!

Back to Program Council