This council supports the careers of public television people at work in
   the community engagement arena at their stations. Its activities are
   planned by the council's executive committee
Council Chair
- Chuck Pizer, Vermont PBS
   Past Chair - Angie Callahan, WHRO

   Vice Chair Jennifer Baumstein, WMHT

   At Large: 
   Mary Manning Bracken, Iowa Public Television
   Laura Durham,
KUED/Salt Lake City
   Timothy Eernisse,
WGVU/Grand Rapids
   Allison Hedrick,
   Carla Anne Holeva,
Basin PBS/Midland
   Katherine Godin Mitchell,
   Hanna Rawiszer,
   The 2017 Executive Committee List
  At NETA - Lisa Lehman (lisa at
    Professional Development:

May 4 at 3:00 pm ET / 12 Noon PT

     Community Engagement webinars are available anytime: ARCHIVE
Click through to view this webinar.
Click through to view this webinar.
Review this webinar online in our archive - click through!

  Take full advantage of your station's NETA membership by signing
  up for free webinars and passing the link along to others at your
  station who would be interested. 

   Council Links
  Every community engagement
  professional at every NETA
  member station has a seat
  on the Community
  Engagement Council.
  Council Members' List

  2017 Executive Committee

 Independent Television Service
   From PBS
     updated March 27, 2017
                                                       2017 NETAOnline is a service of the National Educational Telecommunications Association  
                                                                     Mail:  PO Box 50008, Columbia, SC  29250    Ship:  939 South Stadium Road, Columbia, SC  29201
                                                                     t: 803-799-5517   f: 803-771-4831                                                                                           [site map]