NETA home  
   The Communication Council: Peer support
    Every promotion manager, every digital marketing wizard,
    every communication professional at every NETA member station
    has a seat on the Communication Council.
    (See list) 
    Besides meeting at national conferences, the Council also convenes
    periodic conference webinars to discuss topics of national interest.
    (Meet the members of this year's executive committee. 
1 page PDF)
 NETA Professional Development

Click through for more info and to register for this webinar.
October 19th at 3:00 pm ET / 12 Noon PT

   These briefings are available anytime:  Archive
         Click here to rewatch this webinar anytime.


    Meet the
  Communication Council
  Executive Committee
   2017 Committee (
   Chair: Mike McKenzie
   Director of Programming
   & Public Information
   Alabama Public Television
   Vice Chair: Jennifer Amend
   Marketing & Outreach Director
   Wyoming PBS

   At Large:
   Andy Canales
   Manager, Marketing

   Chase Harvick
   Development Communications
   MiChelle Jones
   Communications Manager
   Nashville Public Television
   Sandi Karstens
   Communication Coordinator
   Nebraska's PBS & NPR stations
   Stacy Shaffer
   Marketing Manager
   PBS SoCal
   Alyson Trevino
   Creative Director
   Basin PBS
     Past Chair: Matt Huelskamp
   Director of Marketing
   and Communications
   Nine Network of Public Media

   t: 803-799-5517   
   f: 803-771-4831     e: firstname(at) 
   Mail:  PO Box 50008, Columbia, SC  29250     
     Ship: 939 South Stadium Road, Columbia, SC 29201     
                                            NETAOnline is a service of the National Educational Telecommunications Association 20